TABLE

-

OVERALL

0-0

STREAK

-

HOME

0-0

AWAY

0-0

Round 1


Saturday April 24 7:30pm           Otago Nuggets vs Wellington Saints
Sunday April 25 7:30pm            Franklin Bulls vs Auckland Huskies
Monday April 26 2:00pm           Nelson Giants vs Southland Sharks
Thursday April 29 7:30pm           Southland Sharks vs Taranaki Mountainairs
Friday April 30 7:30pm           Wellington Saints vs Canterbury Rams
Friday April 30 7:30pm           Auckland Huskies vs Manawatu Jets
Saturday May 1 7:30pm           Otago Nuggets vs Taranaki Mountainairs
Saturday May 1 7:30pm           Franklin Bulls vs Manawatu Jets
Sunday May 2 3:00pm           Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Canterbury Rams


Round 2


Thursday May 6 7:30pm            Taranaki Mountainiars vs Franklin Bulls
Friday May 7 7:30pm            Wellington Saints vs Southland Sharks
Friday May 7 7:30pm            Canterbury Rams vs Manawatu Jets
Saturday May 8 7:30pm            Franklin Bulls vs Nelson Giants
Saturday May 8 7:30pm            Otago Nuggets vs Manawatu Jets
Saturday May 8 7:30pm            Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Southland Sharks
Sunday May 9 5:00pm            Auckland Huskies vs Nelson Giants

 

Round 3


Friday May 14 7:30pm            Canterbury Rams vs Auckland Huskies
Friday May 14 7:30pm            Franklin Bulls vs Southland Sharks
Saturday May 15 7:30pm            Manawatu Jets vs Otago Nuggets
Saturday May 15 7:30pm            Wellington Saints vs Nelson Giants
Sunday May 16 3:00pm            Auckland Huskies vs Southland Sharks
Sunday May 16 5:00pm            Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Nelson Giants
Sunday May 16 5:00pm            Taranaki Mountainairs vs Otago Nuggets

 

Round 4


Thursday May 20 7:30pm            Nelson Giants vs Canterbury Rams
Thursday May 20 7:30pm            Taranaki Mountainiars vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks
Thursday May 20 7:30pm            Wellington Saints vs Franklin Bulls
Friday May 21 7:30pm            Auckland Huskies vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks
Saturday May 22 7:30pm            Canterbury Rams vs Franklin Bulls
Saturday May 22 7:30pm            Otago Nuggets vs Nelson Giants
Sunday May 23 3:00pm            Manawatu Jets vs Taranaki Mountainairs
Sunday May 23 5:00pm            Southland Sharks vs Nelson Giants

Round 5


Thursday May 27 7:30pm            Franklin Bulls vs Otago Nuggets
Friday May 28 7:30pm            Wellington Saints vs Auckland Huskies
Saturday May 29 7:30pm            Nelson Giants vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks
Saturday May 29 7:30pm            Taranaki Mountainairs vs Southland Sharks
Saturday May 29 7:30pm            Auckland Huskies vs Otago Nuggets
Sunday May 30 5:00pm            Canterbury Rams vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks
Sunday May 30 5:00pm            Manawatu Jets vs Southland Sharks

 

Round 6


Thursday June 3 7:30pm            Nelson Giants vs Manawatu Jets
Friday June 4 7:30pm            Taranaki Mountainairs vs Auckland Huskies
Friday June 4 7:30pm            Southland Sharks vs Wellington Saints
Friday June 4 7:30pm            Franklin Bulls vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks
Saturday June 5 7:30pm            Otago Nuggets vs Southland Sharks
Saturday June 5 7:30pm            Canterbury Rams vs Wellington Saints
Sunday June 6 3:00pm            Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Auckland Huskies
Sunday June 6 5:00pm            Manawatu Jets vs Franklin Bulls

Round 7


Monday June 7 2:00pm            Nelson Giants vs Taranaki Mountainiars
Thursday June 10 7:30pm            Canterbury Rams vs Otago Nuggets
Friday June 11 7:30pm            Southland Sharks vs Manawatu Jets
Saturday June 12 7:30pm            Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Otago Nuggets
Saturday June 12 7:30pm            Auckland Huskies vs Franklin Bulls
Sunday June 13 3:00pm            Taranaki Mountainairs vs Canterbury Rams
Sunday June 13 5:00pm            Wellington Saints vs Manawatu Jets

 

Round 8


Thursday June 17 7:30pm            Auckland Huskies vs Canterbury Rams
Friday June 18 7:30pm            Nelson Giants vs Otago Nuggets
Friday June 18 7:30pm            Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Wellington Saints
Saturday June 19 7:30pm            Southland Sharks vs Franklin Bulls
Saturday June 19 7:30pm            Wellington Saints vs Taranaki Mountainiars
Sunday June 20 3:00pm            Manawatu Jets vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks
Sunday June 20 5:00pm            Otago Nuggets vs Franklin Bulls
Sunday June 20 5:00pm            Canterbury Rams vs Taranaki Mountainiars

 

Round 9


Thursday June 24 7:30pm            Franklin Bulls vs Canterbury Rams
Friday June 25 7:30pm            Taranaki Mountainiars vs Manawatu Jets
Friday June 25 7:30pm            Nelson Giants vs Wellington Saints
Saturday June 26 7:30pm            Southland Sharks vs Auckland Huskies
Saturday June 26 7:30pm            Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Franklin Bulls
Saturday June 26 7:30pm            Manawatu Jets vs Canterbury Rams
Sunday June 27 5:00pm            Wellington Saints vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks
Sunday June 27 5:00pm            Otago Nuggets vs Auckland Huskies

Round 10


Thursday July 1 7:30pm            Wellington Saints vs Otago Nuggets
Friday July 2 7:30pm            Canterbury Rams vs Southland Sharks
Friday July 2 7:30pm            Taranaki Mountainiars vs Wellington Saints
Friday July 2 7:30pm            Nelson Giants vs Auckland Huskies
Saturday July 3 7:30pm            Otago Nuggets vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks
Saturday July 3 7:30pm            Franklin Bulls vs Taranaki Mountainairs
Sunday July 4 3:00pm            Manawatu Jets vs Auckland Huskies
Sunday July 5 5:00pm            Southland Sharks vs Hawke’s Bay Hawks

Round 11


Thursday July 8 7:30pm            Nelson Giants vs Franklin Bulls
Friday July 9 7:30pm            Southland Sharks vs Otago Nuggets
Saturday July 10 7:30pm            Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Taranaki Mountainairs
Saturday July 10 7:30pm            Manawatu Jets vs Wellington Saints
Saturday July 10 7:30pm            Canterbury Rams vs Nelson Giants
Sunday July 11 5:00pm            Auckland Huskies vs Taranaki Mountainairs

 

Round 12


Thursday July 15 7:30pm            Southland Sharks vs Canterbury Rams
Thursday July 15 7:30pm            Hawke’s Bay Hawks vs Manawatu Jets
Friday July 16 7:30pm            Franklin Bulls vs Wellington Saints
Saturday July 17 7:30pm            Taranaki Mountainairs vs Nelson Giants
Saturday July 17 7:30pm            Otago Nuggets vs Canterbury Rams
Saturday July 17 7:30pm            Auckland Huskies vs Wellington Saints
Sunday July 18 5:00pm            Manawatu Jets vs Nelson Giants

 

FINALS (TBC)

Thursday July 22 6:00pm SF (1st vs 4th)
Thursday July 22 8:00pm SF (2nd vs 3rd)
Friday July 23 8:00pm GF

SHARKS HQ

Southland Sharks Office

ILT Stadium Southland

Surrey Park Road

Invercargill 9010

Phone: (03) 211 2254

 

General Manager

Jill Bolger

027 315 4769

jill@basketballsouthland.co.nz 

SHARKS FEED

Please reload