Season ticket holders' giveaway winners

June 2, 2017

With thanks to our mates at the Southern Steel and the Southland Stags we have drawn ten winners from the hundreds of emails and social media replies we received to our giveaway for Season Ticket-holders.


Congratulations to our winners who are off to watch the Steel take on the Pulse on 19 June or the Stags v North Harbour on 24 August.


It's our way of saying thanks for all your outstanding support of the SIT Zero Fees Southland Sharks. And while we're at it, thanks to the Steel and Stags and we look forward to seeing their winners tonight at the Shark Tank.



Netball Tickets - Kari Graber, Cheryl Dahms, Bronwyn Borthwick, Chris Thomas, Derek Patterson, Sue Whelan, Katrina Wallace, Lesley McCoy, Callum Robertson, Nathan White.


Rugby Tickets - John Stephens, Erik Zsemlye, Graham Beggs, Jeremy Walker, Trevor Oliver, Maria Alcock, Craig Tucker, Dennis Williams, Leevonne Diack, Marco de la Concepcion. 


Just bring your season ticket in to collect your prize of two tickets from ILT Stadium Southland reception.




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload


Southland Sharks Office

ILT Stadium Southland

Surrey Park Road

Invercargill 9010

Phone: (03) 211 2254


General Manager

Jill Bolger

027 315 4769 


Please reload