top of page

Sharks Summer League squads named

Squads for the 2018 Sharks Summer League are as follows:

Yellow Player coach: Dan Peck Laine O’Connell Callum O’Connell Hayden Sproat Lawson Wiseman Cam Archer Alex Wright Anthony Pereria Jerami Macdonald Tanei Tamou

Orange Coach: Connor Coll Fraser Wiseman Rhys Smolenski Izaac Williams Mac Stodart Matt Maginn Will Stodart Ross Teweti Riley Hika Ben Jennings Daniel Williams

Maroon Player Coach: Andrew Wheeler Luka Williams James Scobie Nathan Walker Morgan Waihirere Sam Hodges Takunda Mabonga Hayden Gutsell Ryan Gutsell Caleb Williams

White Coach: Pete Howes Tinashe Matambanadzo Mitch Newton Jordan Murphy Soul Tipu Jayson Collett Josh Kingsbury Anton Pahl Joseph Riwhi Miguel De Luna Ethan Pethick

* Teams are subject to change

Game dates: November 8, 15, 22, 29 & December 6. Games will be at 6:00pm or 7:30pm

Trainings: Teams will go over sets and scrimmage on Sundays at 1:30pm beginning this Sunday November 4

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page